CW Awards 2017: Nominations deadline extended to 28 September

Published: 24 September 2017 - 3:21 a.m.
By: James Morgan

The nominations deadline for the Construction Week Awards 2017 has been extended.

Companies and individuals wishing to nominate themselves or their colleagues for this year’s event have until the end of this week to submit their entries.

All nominations for the CW Awards 2017 must be submitted by end-of-business on Thursday, 28 September.

The 13th annual CW Awards will take place on Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 in Dubai.

More than 450 decision-makers will gather at the grand final to celebrate the achievements of construction professionals from across the Middle East.

The CW Awards are designed to recognise and reward individual excellence, corporate prowess, project success, and sustainable efforts within 14 categories.

Entries will be judged by an independent jury of industry peers, and winners will receive commemorative trophies during December’s awards ceremony and gala dinner.

To nominate yourself, your company, or one of your colleagues, visit the CW Awards 2017 microsite. Select ‘Submit Nominations’ on the lading page, choose your category, complete the nomination details, and explain why your entry deserves to win.

The eligibility period for this year’s event is 1 October, 2016 to 21 September, 2017. Projects that were shortlisted for last year’s final will not be eligible for the CW Awards 2017.

While companies may nominate multiple projects, individuals, and initiatives for the CW Awards 2017, they may not nominate the same project, individual, or initiative for more than one category. The same organisation cannot be nominated for more than one company award.

Click here to add your comment

Please add your comment below
Your email address will not be published